Men's Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, December 16, 2017 8:00 am — 9:00 am

Come and join us for Breakfast and Fellowship. Peppercorn Grill (325) ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, December 18, 2017 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, December 25, 2017 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, January 1, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Daughters of the Holy Cross

Monday, January 1, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm

Shepherd's Daughters Chapter Come and join us as we pray, ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, January 8, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, January 15, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Men's Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, January 20, 2018 8:00 am — 9:00 am

Come and join us for Breakfast and Fellowship. Peppercorn Grill (325) ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, January 22, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, January 29, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, February 5, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Daughters of the Holy Cross

Monday, February 5, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm

Shepherd's Daughters Chapter Come and join us as we pray, ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, February 12, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Men's Fellowship Breakfast

Saturday, February 17, 2018 8:00 am — 9:00 am

Come and join us for Breakfast and Fellowship. Peppercorn Grill (325) ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, February 19, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, February 26, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, March 5, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more


Daughters of the Holy Cross

Monday, March 5, 2018 6:00 pm — 7:00 pm

Shepherd's Daughters Chapter Come and join us as we pray, ... read more


Stitchers

Monday, March 12, 2018 2:00 pm

We are now meeting at Baptist Memorial Nursing Home On Main Street in San Angleo. There is a ... read more